BWH GROUP TRAVEL EXPERTS


Your contact for professional planning & booking of your group travel.

OUR TEAM FOR YOUR GROUP TRAVEL

We can help you do more than prepare offers and carry out your trip; we also offer a variety of services to help you prepare as well.

  • Individual offers and quick turnaround – even for small groups
  • Personal, individual consulting from a fixed contact person
  • Services tailored to your target audience: From cultural trips to active offers, senior trips or stop overs – just ask us!

groups@bwhhotelgroup.de

+49 (0)6196 4724 350

SERHAT GÖTZ

Director Leisure Sales

"A quiet beach vacation is too boring for you and you can hardly wait to make your vacation days varied and sporty? Then you are like me! For my vacation, the location of a hotel is therefore very important to me, so that I can experience the versatility of a region in a star-shaped manner at best. In addition, it is crucial for me how creatively a hotel is positioned, so that I can use as many offers as possible on site with my family. Because I love to always discover something new in terms of activity with my family on vacation. Whenever possible, I like to "experience" nearby routes and trails in varied regions with my mountain bike."

Have you always wanted to know where our travel professionals spend their vacations? Now, you can find out: Discover the favorite destinations of our Leisure Teams, and get ready to be inspired! Have we given you the travel bug? Then contact us – the BWH Hotel Group may offer a hotel at your favorite destination too.


SABINE LÜTTGE

Senior Key Account Manager Leisure Sales

"Depending on the season, I find relaxation in activities in nature, in a cultural program or in a wellness break. For example, a canoe trip on the Lahn is just the thing for me. On the way to the German, Austrian or Swiss mountains I can only recommend an exhibition stop at the Tingely Museum Basel or the new BikiniArt Museum in Bad Rappenau. Unfortunately, the way is usually too long for a short wellness break at the seaside. I find a stay in a hotel with a beautiful salt cave as well as good culinary delights in the evening almost as relaxing. I always find something suitable from the BWH Hotel Group's diverse range of hotels and particularly appreciate the hospitality of the hoteliers."

KRISTINA GANCHEVA

Manager Leisure Sales

"Strolling between half-timbered houses and medieval city walls in Bavaria, enjoying a bike tour on the Elbe Cycle Path around Dresden, or discovering authentic specialties and matching wines in a hotel restaurant in a vibrant city in the evening - that's my vacation, the best time of the whole year. Where is my comfortable home away from home? All city and vacation hotels of the BWH Hotel Group have that certain something, guarantee quality standards and at the same time retain their individual style. Just right for me and everyone who wants to collect moments of happiness."

HENNING BRITZ

Manager Leisure Sales

"For me, it can, but doesn't always have to be a vacation in the big city. The hotels of the BWH Hotel Group offer me a wide range of accommodation options, even away from the big cities. I find small, lesser-known towns, for example on the North Sea coast, in the Swabian Alb, in the Erz Mountains or in the Alps, particularly exciting. Visit the small towns with us in the coming travel year and discover cultural-historical as well as nature-rich highlights in Germany and its neighboring countries."

STEFANIE REGIERT

Junior Manager Leisure Sales

"Wind in my hair, fish roll in my hand and lots of great activities to do with my family - when I think of all this, I look forward to our next stay at a BWH Hotel Group hotel near the sea. High quality standards and a very personal atmosphere make a stay special every time and make us forget everyday life at home."

Each BWH Hotel Group® branded hotel is independently owned and operated

DER BWH HOTEL GROUP GRUPPEN­SERVICE


Ihre Ansprechpartner für die professionelle Planung & Buchung Ihrer Gruppenreise.

UNSER TEAM FÜR IHRE GRUPPEN­REISEN

Nicht nur bei der Angebots­erstellung und Durchführung der Reisen stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite, wir bieten Ihnen darüber hinaus schon in der Vor­bereitungsphase vielfältige Serviceleistungen an:

  • Individuelle Angebote von heute auf morgen – auf Wunsch auch für kleine Gruppen
  • Persönliche, individuelle Beratung durch einen festen Ansprechpartner
  • Zielgruppengerechte Angebote: Ob Kulturreisen, Aktiv-Angebote, Seniorenreisen oder Stop Over – fragen Sie uns!

gruppen@bwhhotelgroup.de

+49 (0)6196 4724 350

SERHAT GÖTZ

Director Leisure Sales

"Ein ruhiger Strandurlaub ist Ihnen zu langweilig und Sie können es kaum erwarten Ihre Urlaubstage abwechslungsreich und sportlich zu gestalten? Dann geht es Ihnen wie mir! Bei meinem Urlaub ist mir deshalb die Lage eines Hotels sehr wichtig, sodass ich bestenfalls sternförmig die Vielseitigkeit einer Region erleben darf. Außerdem ist für mich entscheidend, wie kreativ ein Hotel aufgestellt ist, damit ich mit meiner Familie möglichst viele Angebote vor Ort nutzen kann. Denn ich liebe es, mit meiner Familie im Urlaub immer wieder etwas Neues in Sachen Aktivität zu entdecken. Wann immer es mir möglich ist, "erfahre" ich mit meinem Mountainbike dann gerne nahegelegene Routen und Trails in abwechslungsreichen Regionen."

Wollten Sie schon immer einmal wissen, wie unserer Reiseprofis ihren Urlaub am liebsten verbringen? Jetzt ist die Gelegenheit: Lernen Sie die Sehnsuchtsorte unseres Leisure Teams kennen und lassen Sie sich inspirieren! Haben wir Ihre Reiselust geweckt? Nur zu - sprechen Sie uns an, vielleicht gibt es auch an Ihrem Sehnsuchtsort ein passendes Hotel der BWH Hotel Group.


SABINE LÜTTGE

Senior Key Account Manager Leisure Sales

"Entspannung finde ich je nach Jahreszeit bei Aktivitäten in der Natur, bei einem kulturellen Programm oder bei einer Wellnessauszeit. Dabei ist z.B. eine Kanutour auf der Lahn genau das richtige für mich. Auf dem Weg in die deutschen, österreichischen oder Schweizer Berge kann ich einen Ausstellungsstopp im Tingely Museum Basel oder dem neuen BikiniArt Museum in Bad Rappenau nur empfehlen. Für eine kurze Wellness­auszeit am Meer ist der Weg leider meistens zu lange. Fast genauso entspannend empfinde ich einen Aufenthalt in einem Hotel mit schöner Salzgrotte sowie guter Kulinarik am Abend. Aus dem vielseitigen Hotel­angebot der BWH Hotel Group finde ich immer etwas passendes und weiß die Gast­freundschaft der Hoteliers besonders zu schätzen."

KRISTINA GANCHEVA

Manager Leisure Sales

"Zwischen Fachwerk­häusern und mittel­alterlichen Stadt­mauern in Bayern flanieren, eine Radtour auf dem Elbe-Radweg rund um Dresden genießen oder abends im Hotel­restaurant in einer pulsierenden Stadt authentische Speziali­täten und dazu passenden Weine ent­decken – das ist mein Urlaub, die schönste Zeit im ganzen Jahr. Wo ist mein komfortables Zuhause unterwegs? Alle Stadt- und Ferienhotels der BWH Hotel Group haben das gewisse Etwas, garantieren Qualitäts­standards und behalten gleichzeitig ihren individuellen Stil. Genau das Richtige für mich und alle, die Glücksmomente sammeln möchten."

HENNING BRITZ

Manager Leisure Sales

„Für mich kann, muss es aber nicht immer der Urlaub in der Großstadt sein. Die Hotels der BWH Hotel Group bieten mir eine große Auswahl an Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten auch abseits der großen Metropolen. Ganz besonders spannend finde ich kleine, unbekanntere Städte z. B. an der Nordseeküste, auf der Schwäbischen Alb, im Erzgebirge oder in den Alpen. Besuchen Sie mit uns im kommenden Reisejahr auch die kleinen Städte und entdecken Sie kulturhistorische sowie naturreiche Highlights in Deutschland und seinen Nachbarländern.“

STEFANIE REGIERT

Junior Manager Leisure Sales

"Wind im Haar, Fischbrötchen in der Hand und viele tolle Aktivitäten, die ich mit meiner Familie unter­nehmen kann – wenn ich an all das denke, freue ich mich auf unseren nächsten Aufenthalt in einem Hotel der BWH Hotel Group in Meeres­nähe. Hoher Qualitäts­standard und eine sehr persönliche Atmosphäre lassen einen Aufenthalt jedes Mal wieder zu etwas Besonderem werden und uns den Alltag daheim vergessen."

Jedes BWH Hotel Group® Hotel ist unabhängig und privat geführt.